Skip to main content

Individual Submissions

On this page you will find submissions made by individuals who have chosen to be identified – these submissions may be about the person making the submission or on behalf of someone else.

Due to the nature of the submissions received, not all submissions can be published. The Royal Commission reserves the right not to publish certain submissions or to redact information within a submission. This includes circumstances where the information is not relevant to the terms of reference, or where matters are graphic/distressing or where there are privacy concerns about the information included.

If you would like to make a submission see our Share your story page. You can remain anonymous if you wish.

Content Warning: Please be aware that images and descriptions contained within public submissions published on this website could be confronting to some. Reach out if you need support.


Date Submitted by Document
Glenda Weston behalf Bradley Wayne Carr ANON-Z1E7-Q15T-J
John Gregory ANON-Z1E7-Q1JX-B
Nicola Leslie ANON-Z1E7-QMEY-3
Yvonne Sillett ANON-Z1E7-Q1R9-M
Alan Ashmore ANON-Z1E7-Q14U-J
Thomas Annand ANON-Z1E7-QM5T-E
Alan Sparks ANON-Z1E7-Q1C2-X
Danielle Wilson ANON-Z1E7-Q8VN-M
Michael John Angell ANON-Z1E7-Q1PS-C
Danny Liversidge ANON-Z1E7-Q8NR-G
Phill and Bronwyn Goodwin ANON-Z1E7-Q146-K
Joanna Martin ANON-Z1E7-Q8J5-F
Austen Conway ANON-Z1E7-Q8KF-1
Mikal Rodney Fletcher ANON-Z1E7-Q8C6-9
David Maiden ANON-Z1E7-Q8SB-5
Col Leslie J Young ANON-Z1E7-Q11C-W
Dr John Griffin ANON-Z1E7-Q83P-K
Ms Amy B Dixon ANON-Z1E7-Q8JE-Y
Julia Langrehr ANON-Z1E7-Q8YY-2
Kyle Hose ANON-Z1E7-Q16R-H
Peter Solomon ANON-Z1E7-Q8KG-2
Rebecca Harris ANON-Z1E7-Q1SS-F
Teresa Pyne ANON-Z1E7-QMNH-U
Bruce Connors ANON-Z1E7-Q1R3-E
Chloe Anderson ANON-Z1E7-Q1JN-1
David Kerton ANON-Z1E7-Q1RP-B